Hoshin – Path of Dissolutions

If there’s a (dark) ambient release you don’t want to miss, it’s probably this. Ever since the Snowblood label went into complete dormancy after their initial release “Endurance”, I’ve been hoping that Xavier Hoshin (also knows as Esylt, his other artist name) would find a different home for his music, and I’m glad he did, with the well-established Cryo Chamber label.

I’ve been a fan and following him on Soundcloud for a very long time, and after a private exchange where he explained the situation of the Snowblood label to me I’ve hoping and waiting for this album for years.

So happy to see this being released!

 

Thoughts? Let me hear them.

