Sunset at Hospital Point

An outing to Hospital Point with Joseph. A minor trough brought clouds with nice drama, but not too much color appeared. Later that night it finally rained again a little bit.

I forced myself to rush and process the “somewhat worthy” photos immediately and post them. Only time will tell if I like them in a couple of months or a year, and perhaps I will revisit them one day, but it was an interesting experiment to push myself and get the images all done within less than 24 hours of making them. Phew! Also, seven images that I kinda-sorta like (for now) enough to show them isn’t bad considering they were made within about 50 minutes. 🙂

Some more info for one or the other photo is available in the slideshow that will open when you click on one of the thumbnails below:

Thoughts? Let me hear them.

