The Disappearing Landscape

New in my “Hinterland” gallery (with photos from the land between the coast and the desert; the link will open in a new window/tab).

Landscape disappearing in clouds, Cuyamaca Peak, San Diego
The Disappearing Landscape — at Cuyamaca Peak, near Descanso, San Diego County, CA.
Click to open on Fine Art America (in a new window/tab).

The year 2012 was pretty good for photography – I made this photo in May 2012, and the four previous posts all contained photos that I made in 2012, as well. 😉 All new photos I might add, that I haven’t shown before. That’s how far I’m behind with going through my archives and thoroughly organizing/culling my photo library… sigh…

Thoughts? Let me hear them.

